aleksander@fafula.com

tel. +48 71 368 03 80

www.fafula.com

www.pawel

Pawel Chrobak

Assistant Professor

KD

Krzysztof Drelczuk

PhD Student

krzysztof.drelczuk@gmail.com

tel.  +48 71 368 03 77

392808c-e1386089064811

Bartlomiej Karaban

PhD Student

CV 2

Marta Tabakow

PhD Student

marta.tabakow@ue.wroc.pl

+48 71 368 03 80

www.maciej.bac

Maciej Bac

PhD Student

maciej.bac@gmail.com

tel. +48 71 368 03 81

IMG_3662_191px

Adrian Kazmierczak

PhD Student

adrian.kazmierczak@ue.wroc.pl

tel. +48 71 368 03 81

iza_citi

Izabela Heppner

PhD Student

izabela.heppner@ue.wroc.pl

+48 71 368 03 80

matysek_monika

Monika Matysek

PhD Student

monika.matysek@ue.wroc.pl

+48 71 368 03 80