Prof. zw. dr hab. Jerzy Korczak

Kierownik CITI

Fafula4_MG_1018_Fotor_ue2

dr Aleksander Fafuła

aleksander@fafula.com

tel. +48 71 368 03 80

www.fafula.com

www.pawel

mgr inż. Paweł Chrobak

Doktorant

KD

mgr Krzysztof Drelczuk

Doktorant

krzysztof.drelczuk@gmail.com

tel.  71 368 03 77

CV 2

mgr Marta Tabakow

Dokorantka

marta.tabakow@ue.wroc.pl

tel. 71 368 03 80

www.maciej.bac

mgr inż. Maciej Bac

Doktorant

maciej.bac@ue.wroc.pl

tel.  71 368 03 81

IMG_3662_191px

mgr Adrian Kaźmierczak

Doktorant

adrian.kazmierczak@ue…

tel.  71 368 03 81

iza_citi

mgr Izabela Heppner

Doktorantka

izabela.heppner@ue.wroc.pl

tel. 71 368 03 80

matysek_monika

mgr Monika Matysek

Doktorantka

monika.matysek@ue.wroc.pl

tel. 71 368 03 80